Advancing excellence in laboratory medicine for better healthcare worldwide

TF-YS Webinars

https://www.l3healthcare.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/IFCC-Banner_800px.png

 

♥♥♥  ♥♥♥

Essential Skills to Structure a Paper

The IFCC Task Force Young Scientists would like to invite you to our seventh educational webinar for scientists and laboratorians. This educational program features Dr. Anthony Newman from Elsevier Publishing, publisher of prominent journals such as Clinical Biochemistry and the IFCC’s official journal, Clinica Chimica Acta. Join us as Dr. Newman explains the essential skills needed to structure an excellent paper, a versatile tool useful for establishing credibility in your industry.

Thursday, December 13th, 2018 - 6:00 a.m. PST

Paris, France/Brussels           New York, USA                   Cape Town, South Africa        Beijing, China

Thursday, December 13th         Thursday, December 13th     Thursday, December 13th         Thursday, December 13th             

3:00 PM (CET)                          9:00 AM (EST)                     4:00 PM (SAST)                       10:00 PM (CST)

 

Program Agenda

Presentation Title: “Essential Skills to Structure a Paper”

Dr. Anthony Newman

Clinical Sciences Program, Life Sciences Dept.
Elsevier Publishing
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Moderator: Dr. Pradeep Dabla, Associate Professor, Dept of Biochemistry G.B.Pant Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research (GIPMER), India

Click Here to Register for the Complimentary Webinar or visit https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/211665179539142413

Brought to you by IFCC TFYS/IFCC Task Force Young Scientists

For inquiries, please email pradeep_dabla@yahoo.com

 
 

==========================================

Webinars already broadcasted

Method Verification and Validation in Clinical Laboratories

Integration and Impact of High-Sensitive Troponin Testing in Improving Patient Care

Complimentary Educational Webinar: ISO Accreditation Part II - Africa

ISO Accreditation: New Trends and Global Differences

 Click here to access the webinar  Click here to access to the Q&A

Embarking on Clinical Research -Best Practices for Today's Laboratory Scientists

Click here to replay webinar

or visit: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WzKBn87_mxU

=========================================

 

 

 

 

For inquiries, please email pradeep_dabla@yahoo.com

   

 

 

Managed by L3 Healthcare Solutions - www.L3healthcare.com

 
 
Website developed by Insoft Digital