Advancing excellence in laboratory medicine for better healthcare worldwide

Nacb announces 2006 award winners

   NACB Announces 2006 Award Winners 
NACB Announces 2006 Award Winners

Through its annual awards program the National Academy of Clinical Biochemistry (NACB), the Academy of the AACC, celebrates the achievements of colleagues who have made significant contributions through scholarship and service to the profession. The NACB is pleased to announce and to congratulate the 2006 Academy award winners.

Y. M. Dennis Lo, MD

NACB Distinguished Scientist Award  For Outstanding Research Advances in Clinical Biochemistry

John E. Sherwin, PhD, DABCC, FACB
NACB Professor Alvin Dubin Award For Distinguished Contributions to the Profession and the Academy

Linnea M. Baudhuin, PhD
NACB George Grannis Award For Excellence in Research and Scientific Publication by a Young Scientist

Recipients will be honored at the NACB awards luncheon on July 26th during the AACC Annual Meeting in Chicago

Website developed by Insoft