Advancing excellence in laboratory medicine for better healthcare worldwide
All news

Meet the IFCC-Roche Travel Scholarship recipients

Published: Thursday, June 22, 2017

IFCC Roche Travel Scholarships

Congratulations to:

Benjamin Chijioke Esogwah, University College Hospital, Ibadan, Nigeria;
Santosh Pradhan, Samyak Diagnostics, Kathmandu, Nepal
Padmavathi Parthasarathy, ACS Medical College & Hospital, Chennai, India; 
Aaron Tembo Konzani, Samfya District Hospital, Samfya, Lusaka, Zambia;
Prof Vanessa Steenkamp, IFCC EB Liaison for Young Scientists in the middle

IFCC-RocheTravel Scholarship programme enables Young Scientists from emerging countries to attend the major conferences of clinical chemistry and laboratory medicine. Watch the video to see the awardees express their views on the scholarship programme and share their experiences during EuroMedLab 2017, Athens, Greece.

Website developed by Insoft